Testimonials & Reviews

Neovision Optometry

Jean Yu, OD

Optometrist located in San Diego, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
45 total reviews

Dr. Jean Yu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jean Yu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dongmei H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Great doctor! Great service.
Steven C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Very accommodating
Jian Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
Five star service!
Dave T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/23
I was a patient returned to see Dr. Jean Yu who made me progressive glasses with the great discount, the glasses resulted was so amazingly, I love it! Many thanks to Dr. Yu. Additionally, she is one of the greatest experiences of eye doctors I have ever had. I would recommend who needs progressive glasses must see Dr. Yu.
Joshua E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Dr yu helped me very well and informed me on the coverage my insurance covered she was very helpful and kind
Six W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Great experience, very professional
Ru B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Friendly
Kathy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
I've been a patient since Dr. Yu opened her practice in Mira Mesa. She is always professional and pleasant. The staff is polite and helpful. Highly reccommend.
Arianna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/23
My appointment was efficient and the doctor really focused on my specific needs and concerns.
Gang .
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Patience to answer questions and comcerns
Madhu M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Dr. Yu is very kind and warm, I really like her
Yulia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Doctor Jean is experienced and attentive.
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr Yu is patient and professional.
Alina X.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Thanks for the detailed and patient exam. for my daughters.
Vatsal T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Proper procedure was followed and friendly staff
Anju J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/21
It was good
Jhoanne Pilar D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/21
Had appointment, didn’t have to wait for very long time and the doctor and staff are very accommodating. Eye glass are very affordable. I recommend them to my family and friends.
Kung Ming C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Good
Xuanhuong D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Excellent!
Ali R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
Highly recommend optometrist if one cares about their vision. I have been going to Dr. Yu for years and have found superb accuracy, care and professionalism in my eye care. Thank you for your invaluable service and reasonable prices. Most definitely will continue to go there in the future. A+