Testimonials & Reviews

Neovision Optometry

Jean Yu, OD

Optometrist located in San Diego, CA

30 total reviews

Dr. Jean Yu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jean Yu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

D C.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Yu has been my optometrist for over 15 years, it is always a pleasure to visit her office. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable, particularly Carrie, she has worked there for a long time too, very skillful in handling measurement and insurance filing. My overall experience has been nothing but satisfaction.
Bo X.
Submitted 12/13/19
Great experience!
Ashley G.
Submitted 12/12/19
This optometry is by far the best! Everyone there is extremely welcoming, kind, fast, and very helpful!
Yuan Y.
Submitted 11/04/19
I had an eye exam appointment. The doc and staff there were nice and helpful and I got my new pair of glasses within three business days. The new pair suits me so well.
Eva T.
Submitted 11/04/19
I've been a happy customer with Neovision Dr. Jean Yu for almost 10 years. I appreciate how easy it is to work with this business. Eye exams are quick and easy to schedule. They have a nice selection of frames and contact lenses to choose from. The location is convenient with plenty of parking.
Wanlong J.
Submitted 11/03/19
Easy access, good selection and services.
Josh L.
Submitted 10/20/19
Excellent experience. Don't feel like a patient. It is like visit friend. Thanks.
Wenjie H.
Submitted 09/23/19
Everyone is so nice and patient to help me, so I feel very comfortable.
Meirong X.
Submitted 09/22/19
Nice service for our family of four
Edgardo M.
Submitted 09/22/19
Easy to talk with and reliable.