Testimonials & Reviews

Neovision Optometry

Jean Yu, OD

Optometrist located in San Diego, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
33 total reviews

Dr. Jean Yu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jean Yu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chun Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/20
Very friendly and customer oriented.
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Yu and her staff are great. The service is professional and efficient. She goes out of her way to address all your concerns and questions. This is why she's still my go to after more than ten years!
Xudong W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/19
Our whole family have great experience with Dr Yu, for more than 10 years. She is very polite, caring and professional. Thank you, Dr Yu.
D C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Yu has been my optometrist for over 15 years, it is always a pleasure to visit her office. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable, particularly Carrie, she has worked there for a long time too, very skillful in handling measurement and insurance filing. My overall experience has been nothing but satisfaction.
Bo X.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
Great experience!
Ashley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
This optometry is by far the best! Everyone there is extremely welcoming, kind, fast, and very helpful!
Yuan Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/19
I had an eye exam appointment. The doc and staff there were nice and helpful and I got my new pair of glasses within three business days. The new pair suits me so well.
Eva T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/19
I've been a happy customer with Neovision Dr. Jean Yu for almost 10 years. I appreciate how easy it is to work with this business. Eye exams are quick and easy to schedule. They have a nice selection of frames and contact lenses to choose from. The location is convenient with plenty of parking.
Wanlong J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/19
Easy access, good selection and services.
Josh L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/19
Excellent experience. Don't feel like a patient. It is like visit friend. Thanks.
Wenjie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/19
Everyone is so nice and patient to help me, so I feel very comfortable.
Meirong X.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/19
Nice service for our family of four
Edgardo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/19
Easy to talk with and reliable.