Testimonials & Reviews

Neovision Optometry

Jean Yu, OD

Optometrist located in San Diego, CA

30 total reviews

Dr. Jean Yu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jean Yu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anju J.
Submitted 09/19/21
It was good
Jhoanne Pilar D.
Submitted 09/19/21
Had appointment, didn’t have to wait for very long time and the doctor and staff are very accommodating. Eye glass are very affordable. I recommend them to my family and friends.
Kung Ming C.
Submitted 06/03/21
Good
Xuanhuong D.
Submitted 06/03/21
Excellent!
Ali R.
Submitted 04/20/21
Highly recommend optometrist if one cares about their vision. I have been going to Dr. Yu for years and have found superb accuracy, care and professionalism in my eye care. Thank you for your invaluable service and reasonable prices. Most definitely will continue to go there in the future. A+
Paul H.
Submitted 04/18/21
Very professional and friendly
Wenjie H.
Submitted 01/17/21
Dr.Yu and her assistant are really nice and patient.
Michael G.
Submitted 12/03/20
The eye pre-test and exam went quick with very little wait time. They let me take my time finding frames that I liked. Appointments were spaced out so there were not a lot of people in the shop at once.
Sara V.
Submitted 10/25/20
Dr Yu and her staff were very competent and I am rather satisfied with the visit
Madhu Y.
Submitted 10/18/20
Quick and good response
Mariejo S.
Submitted 10/17/20
Good service
Tuyen N.
Submitted 08/24/20
Great service, and well detailed explanation of how and what I need to do to wear my contacts.
Mareann B.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr Yu is very nice and takes her time with each patient
Amanda J.
Submitted 07/04/20
With all that is going on, I am glad that I was able to get an appointment and felt taken care of. There are only two people working and that must be rough.
M. X.
Submitted 05/29/20
Our family of four have been with Dr. Yu for 10 years with CRT and glasses. She is always very patient and professional. She is also very kind and considerate to our needs. Thanks, Dr. Yu.
Jun X.
Submitted 01/20/20
Good experience with Dr Yu
Shuquan C.
Submitted 01/14/20
Easy to be going with Dr. Yu and her staff in communicating, easy to be doing any examination and selecting the glasses for the patients.....
Chun Y.
Submitted 01/13/20
Very friendly and customer oriented.
David R.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Yu and her staff are great. The service is professional and efficient. She goes out of her way to address all your concerns and questions. This is why she's still my go to after more than ten years!
Xudong W.
Submitted 12/14/19
Our whole family have great experience with Dr Yu, for more than 10 years. She is very polite, caring and professional. Thank you, Dr Yu.