Testimonials & Reviews

Neovision Optometry

Jean Yu, OD

Optometrist located in San Diego, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
33 total reviews

Dr. Jean Yu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jean Yu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr Yu is patient and professional.
Alina X.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Thanks for the detailed and patient exam. for my daughters.
Vatsal T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Proper procedure was followed and friendly staff
Anju J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/21
It was good
Jhoanne Pilar D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/21
Had appointment, didn’t have to wait for very long time and the doctor and staff are very accommodating. Eye glass are very affordable. I recommend them to my family and friends.
Kung Ming C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Good
Xuanhuong D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Excellent!
Ali R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
Highly recommend optometrist if one cares about their vision. I have been going to Dr. Yu for years and have found superb accuracy, care and professionalism in my eye care. Thank you for your invaluable service and reasonable prices. Most definitely will continue to go there in the future. A+
Paul H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/21
Very professional and friendly
Wenjie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/21
Dr.Yu and her assistant are really nice and patient.
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
The eye pre-test and exam went quick with very little wait time. They let me take my time finding frames that I liked. Appointments were spaced out so there were not a lot of people in the shop at once.
Sara V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/20
Dr Yu and her staff were very competent and I am rather satisfied with the visit
Madhu Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/20
Quick and good response
Mariejo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/20
Good service
Tuyen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/20
Great service, and well detailed explanation of how and what I need to do to wear my contacts.
Mareann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr Yu is very nice and takes her time with each patient
Amanda J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/20
With all that is going on, I am glad that I was able to get an appointment and felt taken care of. There are only two people working and that must be rough.
M. X.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
Our family of four have been with Dr. Yu for 10 years with CRT and glasses. She is always very patient and professional. She is also very kind and considerate to our needs. Thanks, Dr. Yu.
Jun X.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/20
Good experience with Dr Yu
Shuquan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/20
Easy to be going with Dr. Yu and her staff in communicating, easy to be doing any examination and selecting the glasses for the patients.....