Testimonials & Reviews

Neovision Optometry

Jean Yu, OD

Optometrist located in San Diego, CA

19 total reviews

Dr. Jean Yu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jean Yu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tuyen N.
Submitted 08/24/20
Great service, and well detailed explanation of how and what I need to do to wear my contacts.
Mareann B.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr Yu is very nice and takes her time with each patient
Amanda J.
Submitted 07/04/20
With all that is going on, I am glad that I was able to get an appointment and felt taken care of. There are only two people working and that must be rough.
M. X.
Submitted 05/29/20
Our family of four have been with Dr. Yu for 10 years with CRT and glasses. She is always very patient and professional. She is also very kind and considerate to our needs. Thanks, Dr. Yu.
Jun X.
Submitted 01/20/20
Good experience with Dr Yu
Shuquan C.
Submitted 01/14/20
Easy to be going with Dr. Yu and her staff in communicating, easy to be doing any examination and selecting the glasses for the patients.....
Chun Y.
Submitted 01/13/20
Very friendly and customer oriented.
David R.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Yu and her staff are great. The service is professional and efficient. She goes out of her way to address all your concerns and questions. This is why she's still my go to after more than ten years!
Xudong W.
Submitted 12/14/19
Our whole family have great experience with Dr Yu, for more than 10 years. She is very polite, caring and professional. Thank you, Dr Yu.
D C.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Yu has been my optometrist for over 15 years, it is always a pleasure to visit her office. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable, particularly Carrie, she has worked there for a long time too, very skillful in handling measurement and insurance filing. My overall experience has been nothing but satisfaction.
Bo X.
Submitted 12/13/19
Great experience!
Ashley G.
Submitted 12/12/19
This optometry is by far the best! Everyone there is extremely welcoming, kind, fast, and very helpful!
Yuan Y.
Submitted 11/04/19
I had an eye exam appointment. The doc and staff there were nice and helpful and I got my new pair of glasses within three business days. The new pair suits me so well.
Eva T.
Submitted 11/04/19
I've been a happy customer with Neovision Dr. Jean Yu for almost 10 years. I appreciate how easy it is to work with this business. Eye exams are quick and easy to schedule. They have a nice selection of frames and contact lenses to choose from. The location is convenient with plenty of parking.
Wanlong J.
Submitted 11/03/19
Easy access, good selection and services.
Josh L.
Submitted 10/20/19
Excellent experience. Don't feel like a patient. It is like visit friend. Thanks.
Wenjie H.
Submitted 09/23/19
Everyone is so nice and patient to help me, so I feel very comfortable.
Meirong X.
Submitted 09/22/19
Nice service for our family of four
Edgardo M.
Submitted 09/22/19
Easy to talk with and reliable.